Close

Advertise With Us

For information on advertising opportunities on-air and online, please contact 13WMAZ Sales:

 

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Shurling General Sales Manager 478-752-1361 fshurling@wmaz.gannett.com
Cindy Cerka Local Sales Team Leader 478-752-1370 ccerka@wmaz.gannett.com
Don Sports Local Sales Team Leader 478-752-1351 dsports@wmaz.gannett.com
Vanessa Solomon National Sales Assistant 478-752-1434 vsolomon@wmaz.gannett.com
Margie Fitzpatrick Copy & Continuity Clerk 478-752-1357 mfitzpatrick@wmaz.gannett.com
Ray Ruda Commercial Producer 478-752-1372 rruda@wmaz.gannett.com
Cassie Brannen Account Executive 478-752-1441

cbrannen@wmaz.gannett.com

Kevin Bryant Account Executive 478-752-1365

krbryant@wmaz.gannett.com

Nina Damron Account Executive 478-752-1426 ndamron@wmaz.gannett.com
Blair Melton Account Executive 478-752-1367 wmelton@wmaz.gannett.com
Greg Oliver Account Executive 478-752-1359 groliver@wmaz.gannett.com
Daryll Smith Account Executive 478-752-1371

dasmith@wmaz.gannett.com

Angie Czewski Digital Sales Specialist 478-752-1369 aczewski@wmaz.gannett.com
Maggie Drake Digital Sales Manager 478-752-1423

mdrake2@wmaz.gannett.com

Donna Reeves Account Specialist 478-752-1358 dreeves@wmaz.gannett.com
Regina Register Digital Marketing Consultant 478-752-1360 rregister@wmaz.gannett.com

Advertise on 13WMAZ.com's "Where You Live" Communities

13WMAZ has partnered with DataSphere to sell local advertising on our community specific sites and on www.13wmaz.com. Through this partnership, local businesses are able to reach their target audience through advertisements and sponsorships in the specific communities they represent. For more information or to target your ad with our communities, please contact: http://datasphere.com/contact-datasphere.